Preferred Vendors in Seattle

Preferred Vendors

References: May we recommend the following:

Reception Facilities
Bell Harbor www.bellharbor.com
Broadmoor Golf Club www.broadmoorgolfclub.com
Echo Falls Golf Club www.echofallsgolf.com
Fairmont Olympic Hotel www.fairmont.com
Golf Club at Newcastle, The www.newcastlegolf.com
Harbor Club Seattle/Bellevue www.harborclub.org
Maplewood Greens www.maplewoodgreens.com
Salty’s on Alki www.saltys.com
Seattle Yacht Club www.seattleyachtclub.com
Snoqualmie Ridge Golf Club www.tpcsnoqualmieridge.com
Sorrento Hotel www.hotelsorrento.com
Space Needle www.spaceneedle.com
Washington Athletic Club www.wac.net
Woodmark Hotel www.thewoodmark.com
Party Planner/Props Rental
Rented Elegance www.rentedelegance.com
Photographers
Darel Roa Photography www.darelroaphotography.com
I DO Weddings by Jan Domek www.imagesbyjan.net
Chris Huss Photography www.chrishussphotography.com
Cory Parris Photography www.coryparris.com
Florists
Rented Elegance www.rentedelegance.com
Capri Floral Design toni@caprifloraldesign.com
Wedding Consultants
Weddings with Wendy www.weddingswithwendy.com
An Elegant Affair www.aboutanelegantaffair.com
An Aisle of View www.aisle of view.com
Ethereal Events www.etherealevents.com
I On Detail www.i-on-detail.com
Videographers
Elvensong Productions www.elvensong.com
Bogle Productions www.bogleproductions.com
Graphic/Web Design
JAK Studios www.JAKStudios.com